I request a part of Liability Salvage special compensation be paid me today

There are four elements must exist in order to get the salvage award:
(i) there should be recognized subject matter;

Duh, Oil Spill in the Gulf

(ii) the subject of the salvage must be in danger at sea;
Duh

(iii) the salvor must be volunteers; and
Having spent over 100 hours of my time and out of pocket expenses to do this on my own initiative I that that qualitifies.
Yes, I even have witnesses and documentation to back that up.

(iv) the service must be successful.
Element (i) recognized subject matter
Traditionally, salvage only recognizes as a ship or craft, cargo on board, freight payable and bunkers carried on board as the subject of property in danger. The concept of property has been expanded by the 1989 Salvage Convention.
The Convention recognizes saving life as an independent subject of salvage but the protection of the environment is the subject of salvage. Oil pollution can cause damage to the environment. If the salvor had prevented oil pollution from happening, he indeed performed a valuable service to the community as mentioned by (1997) 1 Lloyd’s Rep 323 (HL), pp 326–28. Therefore, the salvor will be rewarded with special compensation, i.e. ‘liability salvage’ instead of ‘property salvage’.
Element (ii) real danger

Well, iv is not proven yet, but a solid argument on the research data I have make a good case for success along with the people I spoke with. I think that a portion of the special liability salvage compensation is due now so that this can be shown to be the case with prototype simulations and real-physics modelling.

which costs money, so that should get paid for. What’s fair? I dunno.
Let’s just talk about today August 2nd, 2010. I would like $50,000 for work to date done at my time and out of pocket expense.

http://www.cawidgetwerx.com/~info

is proof.

Payable today please.
$20K goes to hire some employees and pay their benefits.
$30K is split equally among my partners by written agreement and so $10K goes to each partner.

Of my $10k, I choose to buy $5000 in stock in one corporation and spend the remaining $5,000 on capital equipment to take this to the next step.

2 Responses to “I request a part of Liability Salvage special compensation be paid me today”

  1. pattieallbeef Says:

    And in the event no one can react fast enough; I’ll take my Amendment X Power granted by the US Constitution to make this a real $50,000 asset I can use as collateral on financing equipment and loans to pay 4 employees so something can get done today.

    Mike fx303 lee

  2. pattieallbeef Says:

    That proorf part once again – and this is from 71 hours ago,it has evolved exponentially since then and the design is much improved

    http://www.cawidgetwerx.com/users/info/

Leave a comment